FREE demonstrations at Mostyn & Chester during March & April 2019
MOSTYN
Saturday 2nd March 12pm-3pm SEWING SURGERY WITH GBSB’S PAUL CLARKE
Saturday 9th March 12pm-3pm FUN WITH BRUSHO
Saturday 9th March 12pm-3pm FASCINATOR FUN
Saturday 16th March 12pm-3pm HOW TO MAKE HEADBANDS
Saturday 23rd March 12pm-3pm HOW TO USE WEAVING LOOMS
Sat 23rd & Sun 24th March 1pm-4pm HOME EVENT AT ALL STORES
Saturday 30th March 12pm-3pm HOW TO MAKE A BUTTON UP SKIRT
Saturday 6th April 12pm-3pm EASTER SEWS
Saturday 13th April 12pm-3pm CROCHETING FOR EASTER
Saturday 20th April 12pm-3pm SIMPLE SUMMER DRESS
Saturday 27th April From 10am YARN SHOP DAY AT ALL STORES

CHESTER
Saturday 2nd March From 11am A DAY WITH SIRDAR
Saturday 9th March 1pm-4pm JELLY ROLL PATCHWORK PANEL
Saturday 16th March 1pm-4pm CROCHET GRANNY SQUARES
Sat 23rd & Sun 24th March - HOME EVENT AT ALL STORES
Saturday 30th March 1pm-4pm FREE MOTION EMBROIDERY
Saturday 6th April 1pm-4pm 3D MINI QUILT
Saturday 13th April 1pm-4pm KNITTING AND CROCHET SURGERY
Saturday 20th April 1pm-4pm JANOME SEWING SURGERY
Saturday 27th April From 10am YARN SHOP DAY AT ALL STORES